Florida State Certified Contractors Continuing Education
Classroom Course Schedule 2024

These CILB approved Continuing Education Classroom Courses meet all of the CE requirements for Florida state certified contractors.

Review the schedule below to find the dates convenient for you.

Palm Construction School does not offer Continuing Education for Home Inspectors. For a list of state certified providers click HERE.

Palm Construction School does not offer Continuing Education for Electrical Contractors.
Visit our friends at Mike Holt Enterprises, Inc. for your Electrical Continuing Education needs.

All classes will be held at: Holiday Inn, 5905 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando FL 32819
Each day of class is from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM for 7 credit hours.

Classroom Course Information & Registration

Online registration is quick, easy, secure, and available 24 hours a day.
To register by phone, just call 407-345-0096
Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST and Friday – 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM & 2:00 PM – 4:00PM

2024 Continuing Education Classroom Schedule
Register HERE

DATE

CLASS

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Day 1, 7 hours required

Day 2, 7 hours general